Movie Reviews - Spokane Public Radio http://kpbx.org/moviereviews The Unknown Known Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1766-the-unknown-known Dan Webster 1766 The Budapest Grand Hotel Sat, 05 Apr 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1739-the-budapest-grand-hotel Nathan Weinbender 1739 Noah Fri, 04 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1713-noah Dan Webster 1713 Enemy Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1714-enemy Nathan Weinbender 1714 Bethlehem Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1712-bethlehem Dan Webster 1712 Nymphomaniac Sat, 22 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1715-nymphomaniac Nathan Weinbender 1715 Alan Partridge Sat, 15 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1618-alan-partridge Nathan Weinbender 1618 The Past Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1621-the-past Dan Webster 1621 Nonstop Sat, 08 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1582-nonstop Nathan Weinbender 1582 The Wind Rises Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1581-the-wind-rises Dan Webster 1581 Pompeii Sat, 01 Mar 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1549-pompeii Nathan Weinbender 1549 In Secret Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1552-in-secret Dan Webster 1552 Winter's Tale Fri, 21 Feb 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1511-winter-s-tale Dan Webster 1511 The Lego Movie Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1471-the-lego-movie Nathan Weinbender 1471 The Monuments Men Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1472-the-monuments-men Dan Webster 1472 That Awkward Moment Sat, 08 Feb 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1409-that-awkward-moment Nathan Weinbender 1409 The Oscar Nominated Shorts Fri, 07 Feb 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1408-the-oscar-nominated-shorts Dan Webster 1408 Ride Along Sat, 01 Feb 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1376-ride-along Nathan Weinbender 1376 "The Square" and "Uprising" Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1375-the-square-and-uprising Dan Webster 1375 Child's Pose Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1331-child-s-pose Nathan Weinbender 1331 The Broken Circle Breakdown Fri, 24 Jan 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1332-the-broken-circle-breakdown Dan Webster 1332 August: Osage County Sat, 18 Jan 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1315-august-osage-county Nathan Weinbender 1315 The Rocket Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1316-the-rocket Dan Webster 1316 Her Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1306-her Nathan Weinbender 1306 Inside Llewyn Davis Fri, 10 Jan 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1307-inside-llewyn-davis Dan Webster 1307 American Hustle Sat, 04 Jan 2014 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1255-american-hustle Nathan Weinbender 1255 47 Ronin Fri, 03 Jan 2014 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1256-47-ronin Dan Webster 1256 The Wolf of Wall Street Sat, 28 Dec 2013 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1221-the-wolf-of-wall-street Nathan Weinbender 1221 The Secret Life of Walter Mitty Fri, 27 Dec 2013 07:00:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1220-the-secret-life-of-walter-mitty Dan Webster 1220 Anchorman 2 Sat, 21 Dec 2013 14:30:00 -0800 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1219-anchorman-2 Nathan Weinbender 1219