Movie Reviews - Spokane Public Radio http://kpbx.org/moviereviews Calvary Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2239-calvary Dan Webster 2239 The One I Love Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2202-the-one-i-love Nathan Weinbender 2202 Magic in the Moonlight Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2200-magic-in-the-moonlight Dan Webster 2200 The Dog Sat, 16 Aug 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2196-the-dog Nathan Weinbender 2196 The Cheshire Murders Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2195-the-cheshire-murders Dan Webster 2195 Boyhood Sat, 09 Aug 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2185-boyhood Nathan Weinbender 2185 Get on Up Fri, 08 Aug 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2184-get-on-up Dan Webster 2184 A Most Wanted Man Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2158-a-most-wanted-man Dan Webster 2158 Tammy Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2150-tammy Nathan Weinbender 2150 The Staircase Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2151-the-staircase Dan Webster 2151 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2142-dawn-of-the-planet-of-the-apes Dan Webster 2142 Life Itself Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2115-life-itself Nathan Weinbender 2115 Life Itself Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2114-life-itself Dan Webster 2114 Obvious Child Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2116-obvious-child Nathan Weinbender 2116 Transformers: Age of Extinction Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2113-transformers-age-of-extinction Dan Webster 2113 The Rover Sat, 28 Jun 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2103-the-rover Nathan Weinbender 2103 Jersey Boys Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2102-jersey-boys Dan Webster 2102 Ida Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2095-ida Dan Webster 2095 The Fault in Our Stars Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2073-the-fault-in-our-stars Nathan Weinbender 2073 The Immigrant Sat, 07 Jun 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2037-the-immigrant Nathan Weinbender 2037 Maleficent Fri, 06 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2038-maleficent Dan Webster 2038 Locke Fri, 30 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-2008-locke Dan Webster 2008 Fading Jiggalo Sat, 24 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1999-fading-jiggalo Nathan Weinbender 1999 Fed Up Fri, 23 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1998-fed-up Dan Webster 1998 Jordorowsky's Dune Sat, 17 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1977-jordorowsky-s-dune Nathan Weinbender 1977 The Amazing Spiderman 2 Sat, 10 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1906-the-amazing-spiderman-2 Nathan Weinbender 1906 The American Nurse Fri, 09 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1907-the-american-nurse Dan Webster 1907 Finding Vivian Maier Sat, 03 May 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1883-finding-vivian-maier Nathan Weinbender 1883 Dom Hemmingway Fri, 02 May 2014 07:00:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1884-dom-hemmingway Dan Webster 1884 Under the Skin Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:30:00 -0700 http://kpbx.org/moviereviews-entry-1837-under-the-skin Nathan Weinbender 1837